Curriculum and Instruction

Curriculum and Instruction​
 chambers      
Tammy Chambers
Curriculum Coordinator
English & Science
tchambers@lfcisd.net

Sara Tudon
Curriculum Coordinator
Math & Social Studies
studon@lfcisd.net
       

Diana Saldaña
 

Secretary
 
  dsaldana@lfcisd.net
   
   254-5017    
       
Strategists       
Nidia Benavidez Math K-5 nbenavidez@lfcisd.net  
Jane Gonzalez English 9-12 mgarces@lfcisd.net  
Natalie Gonzalez English K-5 ngonzalez@lfcisd.net  
Alejandra Guzman Science 6-12 aguzman@lfcisd.net  
Veronica Macias  Math 6-12 vmacias@lfcisd.net  
Holly Maldonado Science K-5 hmaldonado@lfcisd.net  
Aracely Sanchez ESL arsanchez@lfcisd.net  
Kim Springer Social Studies K-12 kspringer@lfcisd.net  
Corinne Spellane English 6-8 cspellane@lfcisd.net  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.